Open Map


 Reviews about Uzbekistan

Thank you! Your reviews will help us to improve our service in future.
Add review


Flawless organization. Recommended for tours in Central Asia.
Author: Anna K (Dubai, UAE)
Trip Date: 2017/06/27

I wanted to recommend Anur Tour as a perfect partner to plan your trip in Central Asia. We have just came back from an intensive 2+ weeks individual trip around Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan. Anur Tour helped us to finalize itinerary, booked hotels, train tickets, guides and drivers. Zarina from Anur Tour was super responsive and accommodating to our requests (unlike some of other well known tour operators in the region...). We had couple of "must haves" on our list and she was able to include all of them in the itinerary.
From the very beginning of our trip we realized that we can just sit, relax and enjoy the scenery (quite an achievement given that I am a control freak). All the logistics was flawless, hotels were good quality and guides/drivers super friendly and knowledgeable. Zarina was in touch with us throughout and after the trip to ensure all is working well.
One additional highlight was the surprise celebration of my birthday that fell during the trip - I cannot be more grateful for making my birthday a very special day!
It was a wonderful trip and Central Asia will stay in our hearts for a long time. Thank you Anur Tour!


https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-Anur Tour Anna K

Samarkand and Bukhara
Author: Mark (England)
Trip Date: 2017/06/15
I can not speak more highly of this tour company. They were amazing at sorting out my trip in a matter of hours when my plans changed suddenly. Elina help organise all of this on her day off and remained in contact throughout my trip. They guys they organised were extremely good and had some much information to give! I couldn't ask for more and if you are looking for a tour in Uzbekistan I wouldn't look any further especially if elina is planing your trip. When I come back to Uzbekistan would definitely book with them again.


https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-Markg293968
Usbekistan - allemal eine Reise wert!!!
Author: Klaus (Bregenz, Austria)
Trip Date: 2017/06/11
Anur Tour mit Elina waren von Beginn an außerordentlich entgegenkommend in der Planung unserer 10 Tage dauernden Reise Tashkent - Ferganatal - Samarkand - Bukhara - Khiva - Urgench - Tashkent.
Alle Wünsche wurden erfüllt, die Transfers waren perfekt und Elina erkundigte sich während der Reise immer wieder nach unserem Befinden.
Die beiden deutschsprachigen Guides waren ebenso umfassend informiert, zuvorkommend und überaus hilfsbereit.
Wir waren rundum zufrieden mit Elina und Anur Tour!


https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g293968
Uzbekistan - Better than We Could've Imagined
Author: Cynthia H
Trip Date: 2017/06/01
Our 8 day private tour ranged from Khiva through Bukhara and Samarkand to Tashkent. We had a driver and local guide each day. Everyone was lovely. We were very pleasantly surprised at how we were received. The service was impeccable. One day we went to the Hazrati Dovud which was not in our guide books and a cultural experience not to be missed! Elina who arranged our tour had recommended it. Our guide was amazingly helpful in getting us entrance despite the crush of people trying to visit this important pilgrimage place. Khiva was our favorite city by far with its intact walls and hotel quite near the old city. Don't skip it even though its a bit off the beaten path! Elina checked in with us along the trip and had arranged everything perfectly. This is a tour we won't forget. We'd recommend it to anyone looking to explore this beautiful, and historic region.
Professional and helpful. We had a brilliant trip to Uzbekistan with Anur Tours
Author: Helen (London, UK)
Trip Date: 2017/05/30

We are two friends in our late 30s who are experienced independent travellers and would have been happy to arrange everything ourselves but it was great to have Anur Tour arrange the logistics of our trip which meant that we were able to maximise our time enjoying being in Uzbekistan and not waste time thinking about how to get to the next place.

Elina at Anur Tour was absolutely wonderful and helped us plan and have a really fantastic trip to Uzbekistan. We didn't have a huge amount of time to plan (we started talking to Elina at the beginning of May and we arrived in Uzbekistan at the end of May 2017 – we were there for 2 weeks). Anur Tour helped us create a really good tour taking in all the key sights. We flew from London to Tashkent and then went to Nukus, Muynak, Khiva, Bukhara, yurt camping in Nurata via Gijduvan, Samarkand, Shahrisabz and then we spent a couple of days walking in the Chimgan mountains.

We were really delighted with all of Elina’s suggestions and her help and advice on how long we needed in each place and where we could cut time to spend more time elsewhere. Elina arranged our transport while in Uzbekistan – internal flight to Nukus and the train from Samarkand back to Tashkent. Elsewhere we had we had excellent drivers and really nice, clean and comfortable cars. I would especially like to mention Husseyn who drove us for 9 days from Nukus to Samarkand and he spoke good English and had a really good knowledge of great places for lunch along the way. This was really helpful as I don’t eat meat and in little places that don’t have any English menus this was really helpful and made life much easier to have someone who could explain for me – especially as vegetarianism is not common in Uzbekistan. Husseyn also went out of his way to help us in the shopping we wanted to do – whether it was coming to the Bazaar with us to help us buy green tea or apricot seeds or a tea pot!

Anur Tour also arranged some fantastic local guides for us – we did not have high expectations of the guides – it is hard to know, when you are in England, what the quality will be like but we were really impressed and all our guides in the cities were women which was very nice too. They were knowledgeable and passionate about their subjects as well as being kind, friendly people who enjoyed giving the tours and really brought the history of the places alive. And when we went walking in the mountains they arranged for us to be guided by Gregory Trebisovsky – one of the most famous, and accomplished heli skiing guides in central Asia and a very experienced mountain guide. We had a wonderful day hiking with him and his daughter who speaks excellent English. Gregory speaks just a little English.

We chose to arrange most of our hotels/guest houses ourselves as we are quite particular about where we stay and prefer smaller, boutique places – but Anur Tours arranged a great place for us to stay in Nukus and we really enjoyed Layner in the Chimgan Mountains.

Anur Tour were a very cost effective option for us and we felt that they went out of their way to make our trip a really great one with lots of thoughtful, personalised touches for us.

I would definitely recommend Anur Tour to someone looking to organise a trip to Uzbekistan.



Excellent and reliable
Author: A Lien (Lakeville, Minnesota)
Trip Date: 2017/05/27

We e-mailed Anur Tour in February to organize a 10-day Tashkent-Samarkand-Bukhara-Khiva-Muynak/Aral Sea tour with personal guides and drivers in May.
Ms. Elina from Anur replied promptly with an outline for such a trip. Over the next weeks we worked out the details for daily itineraries, hotels and domestic transportation. In the end our program was exactly what we had hoped for. For simplicity we choose to have Ms. Elina book all travel arrangements within Uzbekistan, including train and air travel.
Once in Uzbekistan Ms. Elina met us personally to deliver the travel documents. Later she called regularly to see if everything was well.
The tour itself went like clockwork. Everything was perfectly organized. Our guides and drivers were always waiting for us when we arrived in different cities. We thought our program was rather ambitious but thanks to Ms. Elina's good planning it seemed easy.
We highly recommend Anur Tour for quality and worry-free holidays.


https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g293968



Personalized and Professional services in Uzbekistan
Author: Roshan Abbas (Delhi, India)
Trip Date: 2017/05/16
From the beginning, Elina from Anur was a super help. She customised the itinerary, chose hotels based on our likings etc. We had great local guides, a lovely vehicle for my parents and myself.

What made it special was that Elina came to pick us from the airport. My father had not got a stamp on his visa due to the person at counter making a mistake and overlooking it. She took us back and helped get that done. She also welcomed us with a gift of bread and Juices and my elderly parents were most touched by this.

Throughout our 8 days she would call and had given me local numbers to be in touch. All the hotels were close to the places we wnated and though this was peak season still she got us great places.

I would recommend Anur any day for their excellent work.


https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g293968
Tour of Uzbekistan :) Great service!
Author: Tatyana (Tashkent)
Trip Date: 2017/05/15
It is such a pleasure to feel yourself as a welcome guest so if you are a traveler who wants to think only about a trip itself and enjoy it without spreading on headache - like what should I eat, where should I stay, how do I reach my destination, what should I see – you must definitely choose Anur Tour. These guys will organize your journey from the beginning till the end and there remain two things to do - walk with your guides who share all interesting facts and gape with wonder while staring at the sights (of course not to forget to watch out where all souvenirs are:)).
Our group was really satisfied with the services rendered.
Thanks Anur Tour for unforgettable tour of the country!!! Special thanks to the general director Mumin aka for a visible and invisible presence with our group and for funny stories which cheered us up! :))))


https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g293968
My travel agency of choice in Central Asia
Author: Noëlle Filoteo (Budapest, Hungary)
Trip Date: 2017/05/10
Since the first time I started contacting Anur Tour in 2016, I've experienced nothing but excellent service. First with Aziza, and then with Zarina - both responded promptly to any of my questions, whether about the itinerary or otherwise.

Anur Tour helped me plan a last-minute tour to Uzbekistan - they managed to arrange the visa, book hotels, trains, and even a hard-to-get domestic flight. This was in high season, mind you! I was also constantly impressed by their choice of guides and drivers in all the cities I visited, and I was billeted at comfortable hotels that were in perfect locations. Their prices were also very reasonable considering the service that I got!

Thank you very much, Anur Tour, for the perfect introduction to Uzbekistan and Central Asia. When I come back to the region, you're definitely my tour operator of choice.


https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g293968
Great service
Author: Barrett M (London, UK)
Trip Date: 2017/03/12
As a single traveller with limited time, Anur Tour was able to arrange a great itinerary, together with good local guides and drivers, that completely matched my expectations. They were also very ready to put themselves out to ensure that everything went well.

Visited March 2017

https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g293968-Anur_Tour
"Hello Uzbekistan" tour review
Author: Dale Madsen (Geneva, Switzerland)
Trip Date: 2017-08-16 11:10:42

Excellent! We were absolutely thrilled with the fabulous service provided by Anur during our 7 days/6 nights in Uzbekistan. Unforgettable experiences discovering a fascinating country were accentuated by the impeccable service both in the lead up to our trip with the organizing, and during our stay.

The lovely and efficient Elina communicated quickly and thoroughly with every request and detail. We had quite a few requests, as we opted for a personal Italian-speaking guide throughout, and a dedicated driver for our small group of 4, but still wanted to keep our costs low. The suggested hotels booked and itineraries confirmed were perfectly catered to our needs, and all exceeded our expectations.
The trip went flawless. All sites were spectacular. Our guide was always helpful to point out 2-3 options for excellent nearby restaurants without insisting on a personal choice. There was never the slightest delay or wait checking in or visiting any site/museum, etc.
We greatly appreciated the personal touches offered by Elina and Anur, and were especially thankful for the kind greetings they arranged upon our arrival in Tashkent, and eventual (sad) departure.
Anur is highly, highly recommended and have definitely earned their Number 1 position here! We promise to send friends and family your way!

https://www.tripadvisor.ru/ShowUserReviews-g293968-Anur_Tour-Tashkent



"5 STAN tour: Along the Great Silk Road" tour review
Author: Jean, (Ostin, Texas)
Trip Date: 2017-08-12 00:00:00

This tour exceeded our expectations - everything was SO organized and flowed so smoothly. I thought that it was good value as well. I loved the hotels that were selected. Zarina was so responsive and designed a tour specifically for our interests in food. I never ate so well in my life. The buffets at the Serena hotel in Dushanbe, Tajikistan were the culinary highlight of the trip. For that reason alone, I would suggest that this hotel be used for future guests who like great food.

My favorite spots were Bukhara, Uzbekistan and Ashgabat, Turkmenistan. Bukhara for the magical atmosphere, the terrific culture show, and fantastic souvenirs - particularly the very inexpensive but beautiful miniature paintings (I bought 8). Ashgabat was a striking white marble city unlike any other I have seen in the world. I am impressed by all the good the president of the country has done for his people. Flying into the city at night with all the gleaming, orderly white marble buildings and brilliant neon lights was such an experience. I have never seen so many impressive monuments. The city was spotlessly clean as well.

We also enjoyed the well-planned cities of Almaty, Kazakhistan and Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan and their settings against the mountains - they had so many parks and restaurant options!

We survived the border crossing at Turkmenistan and examination of our 20+ drugs by labeling everything for its purpose and smiling a lot. But a visit to Turkmenistan is one that you will not forget. Ashgabat is one of the most fascinating cities in the world (out of the 120 countries we have now visited). We travel a lot, but would not be able to do this tour on our own due to language difficulties and so many transfers (all which went perfectly).

My favorite guides were Elmira in Kazakhstan and Govel (sp?) in Turkmenistan - they were just superb and so knowledgeable. I give our highest recommendation for Anur tours!


https://www.tripadvisor.ru/UserReviews-g293968-Anur_Tour



"To the Aral Sea..." tour review
Author: A Lien (Lakeville, Minnesota)
Trip Date: 2017-05-27 00:00:00

We e-mailed Anur Tour in February to organize a 10-day Tashkent-Samarkand-Bukhara-Khiva-Muynak/Aral Sea tour with personal guides and drivers in May.
Ms. Elina from Anur replied promptly with an outline for such a trip. Over the next weeks we worked out the details for daily itineraries, hotels and domestic transportation. In the end our program was exactly what we had hoped for. For simplicity we choose to have Ms. Elina book all travel arrangements within Uzbekistan, including train and air travel.
Once in Uzbekistan Ms. Elina met us personally to deliver the travel documents. Later she called regularly to see if everything was well.
The tour itself went like clockwork. Everything was perfectly organized. Our guides and drivers were always waiting for us when we arrived in different cities. We thought our program was rather ambitious but thanks to Ms. Elina's good planning it seemed easy.
We highly recommend Anur Tour for quality and worry-free holidays.


https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g293968
Fantastic week tour of Uzbekistan
Author: Jon Alfa (London, UK)
Trip Date: 2016/11/16

We booked a week tour off season (November 2016). Actually we went there very late so there were barely any tourist and the temperature dropped dramatically in the middle of the trip to reach -12 in Khiva, but we still loved it!!.

The company was really professional and it had everything very well planned. They even helped us as soon as we left the plane, directing us to pass customs and helping us with all the paper work. Anur can make your trip there really easy. We visited several cities and the guides provided were exceptional, specially the lady in Samarkand. She transmitted so much passion and love for the city!
I was a bit concerned about safety but I ended up walking alone even at night to take pics, specially in Samarkand, Khiva and Bukhara and it was very cold but pleasant and quiet.

The drivers provided by the company were also very good and professional. I tend to get very easily sick when travelling on a road, specially if is full of curves but that was not the case when travelling there. They were very good and helpful ad they accommodate to our needs. They took us to several shops to buy things such as Samarkand wine....
My advice in Samarkand if you are there during the weekend is book in advanced a restaurant, specially if you want to go to one of the good ones, as we tried to enter in three of them and they were all fully booked. The country was really safe (at least the cities we visited) and as I mentioned I walked a lot on my own at different times of the day. The only problem is that if you don't eat meat it is a bit hard to find places to eat. I had a couple of vegetarian plovs and salads but careful with the salads as they can give you stomach problems if you are not used to the water there.
the hotels provided by the tour were quite good and the most important they kept us warmed.
A really impressive country with a fantastic tour.

Visited November 2016

https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g293968-Anur_Tour



Anur Tours made our trip to Uzbekistan all we had hoped for and more
Author: Grey R, Moscow
Trip Date: 2016/11/15

We scheduled a week long tour through Uzbekistan in November 2016 - Tashkent, Kiva, Bukhara, Samarkand, and Tashkent. Initially we provided the places we wanted to go and our time frame. They made everything - from the beginning to the end - so easy and still so special. Anur Tours came through with a well planned tour that included everything we asked for, and also offered some thoughtful suggestions for us to consider. Throughout the planning process we had a number of special requests, and Anur Tours met all the requests graciously. All of the staff was wonderful to work with. And the guides that they used in each of the cities were amazing - they knew the history well and they were fun to be with. Everyone of them gave us excellent suggestions for restaurants and other sites and not once during the trip did we feel like we were being directed from one "special vendor" to another. Incidentally, while we were travelling, there was another group traveling with a higher ranked tripadvisor group. That tour had approximately 20 people and they had a set schedule. we had the two people in our own group and a great deal of flexibility. For me, the choice seems obvious....

Visited November 2016

https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Reviews-Anur_Tour



Fantastic experience
Author: Daniel S, USA
Trip Date: 2016/11/12

Anur Tour provided outstanding service during our recent visit to Uzbekistan. All aspects of our visit were carefully planned, from transportation to hotels and tours. The drivers and guides were extremely helpful, pleasant, and knowledgeable. The whole staff ensured we had everything we needed and had a great time. Highly recommend Anur Tour is you are traveling to Uzbekistan.

Visited November 2016

https://www.tripadvisor.com/Reviews-g293968-Anur_Tour



Great experience with Anur Tour
Author: Hudo Syyd, Canada
Trip Date: 2016/11/10

Anur Tour did a great job of arranging our trip to Uzbekistan, specially last minute change we requested, which was handled professionally by Anur team. All the drivers and guides were helpful and friendly.

https://www.tripadvisor.com/Reviews-g293968-Anur_Tour



Efficient and professional service
Author: Aditi Pal
Trip Date: 2016/10/15

We had a very good trip for 1 week in Uzbekistan, covering Tashkent , Samarkand and Bukhara as a family with 1 kid (8 years old). The planning was perfect , with prompt response and very supportive staff. The execution was flawless. The cars and guide were all helpful and knowledgeable. The visa and train tickets were well arranged. We got good recommendation on hotels, places to eat and shopping. The proprietor Mumin was excellent in every way. They made our trip memorable and enjoyable. Highly recommended.


https://www.tripadvisor.com/Reviews-g293968-Anur_Tour



Very happy with Anur Tour services
Author: Joke, Belgium
Trip Date: 2016/10/05
Uzbekistan is a lovely, friendly country with beautiful historical sites and buildings, especially the Silk Road cities. Anur Tours organised a tailor- made tour for us, and we were really happy with their services: hotels, railway tickets, transfers by car,... It was all very well arranged! Ms. Aziza, who was our contact person, also gave us a warm welcoming and had good suggestions for activities and sights, upon arrival as well as during our tour throughout the country. Thank you so much!

Visited October 2016

https://www.tripadvisor.com/Reviews-g293968-Anur_Tour
Great experience in Uzbekistan
Author: Carine, Belgium
Trip Date: 2016/09/30

We visited Fergana, Samarkand, Bukhara and Khiva in 15 days. We were charmed by the beauty of Uzbekistan. Very friendly people, good food and great cultural highlights.
Our special thank goes to Ms. Aziza of Anur tour. She did a splendid job!
Carine, Joke and Rosa from Belgium

Https://www.tripadvisor.com/Anur_Tour_Review_293968

Caring and Warm
Author: Waris, Toronto
Trip Date: 2016/09/29

Since we spoke neither Russian nor Uzbek language, we looked in the Uzbekistan TA Forum for suggestions and contacted Adantour, Xoroson and Anur Tours for quotes. They all made professional proposals. Since I am a DYI, budget minded traveller, I found Anur Tours’ offer the most reasonable. Luckily a fellow Torontonian had used their services and wrote a very positive report about Anur in his TA report. I managed to talk with him on the phone and chose Anur. Anur booked all our hotels that we selected ourselves, again using TA reviews and arranged for all the transportation and transfers. They also provided LOI at no extra costs.
Now about AnurTours ! The owner, Mr Mumin, is a very personable and reliable person. Our experience was very pleasant and problem free. The transfers, train and plane tickets even tickets for a performance at Alisher Navoi Opera were procured by them. Mr. Mumin was only a phone away whenever required. The most critical episode of our journey came at the very end when we had to clear passport check at the Tashkent airport. Uzbekistan visa regulations are very strict. Our visa was expiring at mid-night and our flight was scheduled to depart at 2:45 AM. Mr Munim foresaw the problem and if it were without his negotiations with the concerned airport authorities to process our exit earlier than usual check-in, we would have been stuck. This would have completely marred a beautiful trip for us. My wife and I, therefore, will highly recommend Anur Tours for their cost-effective, professional services.


https://www.tripadvisor.com/Anur_Tour-Tashkent_waristoronto

Trip to Uzbekistan with Anur Tours
Author: David C (Beit She'an, Israel)
Trip Date: 2016/09/06

We recently returned from a wonderful 15 day trip to Uzbekistan. Our programme included Tashkent, overnight train to the Castles in the desert, Khiva,-flight to Bukhara,train to Samerkand,train to Tashkent. Anur Tours did all our organization tickets, hotels, guides, taxis for pick ups even to the last day in Tashkent tickets for the ballet.Their expertise made the whole holiday go like clockwork. Together with the amazing architecture, art work,fantastic colors and the warm hearted people we met, made it a trip to remember. A special thank's to Aziza who arranged everything with prompt reply.

https://www.tripadvisor.com/Anur_Tour-Tashkent_DavidC

An unforgettable Uzbekistan Experience
Author: Sit S (Hong Kong)
Trip Date: 2016/08/26

Uzbekistan, a very unfamiliar place for us and we all departed our home with great anxiety. However, when we arrived for a few days, our worries were all gone. Not only the country itself is very safe, the friendliness of the people there was beyond my imagination.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Anur Tour for giving us such an unforgettable trip along the old silk road. We visited all the way from the west to the east of Uzbekistan, and we were deeply thankful to Aziza (Anur tour’s manager) for her organization (including the LOI) of the tour.

In Muynak, we reached the former world's fourth largest lake, the Aral Sea, which has been losing water for half a century and nearly disappeared from the map. In Nukus, we visited the Savitsky Museum which collect more than 90,000 exhibits, including a collection of Russian avant-garde artists and the art of ancient Khorezm. All of these gave us a wonderful experience. Ayaz-kala yurt camp was a very pleasant place for us, the three Ayaz-Kala fortress, sunrise together with the sunset were very pleasing. We also missed the night with tons of shooting stars flying over our head in the village of Asrof, where we spent a whole night watching stars. Of course, the three ancient Islamic city- Khiva, Bukhara, Samarkand- are the highlights of our tour, we couldn’t help but love them.

Anur Tour gave us an extraordinary tour over all in Uzbekistan. We were deeply impressed by the ancient Islamic edifice, and the unique culture of Uzbekistan. The people there also treat us with great hospitality, which we will never unforgettable.

https://www.tripadvisor.com/Anur_Tour-Tashkent_SitHongKong



"Guaranteed Departure Uzbekistan tour 2017" tour review
Author: oded sharon
Trip Date: 2016-05-25 00:00:00

hi
we look for private tour to see the highlightsc of Uzbekistan. We will be 2-5 persons we plan on September 2016. We need too flights from tel avive and viza. Can you give us any offer?
thanks. oded sharon

"Hello Uzbekistan" tour review
Author: Ray King
Trip Date: 2016-04-12 00:00:00
Excellent, well organised
Got the visa and paid for the tour in Tashkent then everything went smoothly .....
"One day trip to Khiva" tour review
Author: Sebastiao
Trip Date: 2016-02-21 00:00:00
You have really made me want to go to Uzbekistan and esaleiplcy Samarkand which I had read about as a kid. When I was growing up, we actually had geography classes. It was after I graduated from high school that they folded Geography into Social Studies. And from that time on, Americans knowledge of geography has gone downhill. So I am glad that you tried to get kids excited about geography and traveling the world.
"Guaranteed Departure Uzbekistan tour 2017" tour review
Author: gaddo ferrini
Trip Date: 2016-02-09 01:03:23
Dear Anur tour, i'm interested in Boysun Bakhor festival , samarkand and Termez with the buddhist sites...if you already know the dates of the festival could you plan a tour for me ad my girlfriend?hope to heard from you soon...best regards, Gaddo.
"Uzbekistan and TURKMENISTAN for 8 days" tour review
Author: Hendrik Disteldorf
Trip Date: 2014-03-31 00:00:00
I am interested in the 8 day tour "Ancient cities of Uzbekistan and Turkmenistan".
Please advise on tour dates and pricing.
Thanks a lot, Hendrik
"Porso" hotel review
Author: DIANA NARCISO
Trip Date: 2014-01-08 01:45:49
My husband and me are interesting in a travell visiting Khiva, Bukhara and Samarkanda. We'll arrive to tashkent on 20th june 014 at 6,30 AM and we'll come back on 28th June at 8,15 AM. We prefer hotels 4-5*. We´d prefer spanish language guide.
"Registan Plaza (President)" hotel review
Author: Isolde Krones
Trip Date: 2013-06-06 17:34:13
We stayed in your hotel from 03.05.-05.05.2013. I put some postcards in your letterbox - opposite from the reception - till now no card arrived in Germany. May be this box in not working anymore ? Please can you check. Thank you very much and kind regards Isolde Krones